Download Manuscripts
Online sample issue
Refer this site
 
Quick Enquiry
Name
Email
Your query

 
 

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief:

Dr. P.L. Soni
Science Advisor - Carbohydrate Polymers,
Natural Products & Non-Wood Forest Produce Utilization
5, Panditwari, Phase- II
Dehra Dun – 248007 (Uttarakhand)
India
Ph:-91-135-2773736 Mob: + 91- 9897913113
E-mail: sonitcr@gmail.com

Executive Editor:
Dr. P.K. Gupta
Chemistry Division
Forest Research Institute
P.O. New Forest
Dehra Dun – 248006 (Uttarakhand)
India
E-mail: guptatcr@yahoo.com

Editor Asia Pacific:
Dr. Ashish Kumar Sen
Chemistry Division
Indian Institute of Chemical Biology
4, Raja S.C. Mullick Road
Kolkata-700 032, (West Bengal)
India
E-mail: aksen@iicb.res.in, asishksen52@gmail.com, asishksen@yahoo.com

Coordinator:
Dr. Amit Bhatt
Director (Admin)
Maya Group of Colleges, Selaqui,
(Near Hotel Competent Palace),
Dehra Dun,
Uttarakahand, India
E-mail: bhattamitji@yahoo.com

Editors:
Prof. Dr. J. Thiem
University of Hamburg
Faculty of Science, Deptt of Chemistry
Martin-Luther-King Platz 6
20146 Hamburg
Germany
E-mail: thiem@chemie.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Paul Kosma
University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences
Department Of Chemistry, Muthgasse 18
A-1190 Wien
Austria
E-mail: Paul.kosma@boku.ac.at

Prof. Dr. h.c.J.P. Kamerling
Bijovet Center for Biomolecular Research
Deptt. Of Bio- Organic Chemistry
Utrecht University
Padualllaan 8, NL- 35840 CH Utrecht
The Neitherlands
E-mail: j.p.kamerling@un.nl

Prof. Dr. Xi Chen
Deptt of Chemistry
University of California-Davis
One Shields Avenue, Davis, CA 95616
USA
E-mail: chen@chem.ucdavis.edu

Prof. K.P.R. Kartha
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research
Sector 67, S.A.S. Nagar,
Mohali - 160 062 (Punjab)
India
E-mail: rkartha@niper.ac.in


Dr. Hasi Das
Proteomics & Structural Biology Unit
Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology
Delhi
India
E-mail: hdas@igib.res.in

Dr. Ashok Kumar Prasad
Department of Chemistry
University of Delhi
Delhi-110007
India
E-mail: ashokenzyme@yahoo.com

Dr. Anjanikumar J. Varma
Division of Polymer Chemistry and Materials
National Chemical Laboratory
Dr. Homi Bhabha Road
Pune 411 008
India
E-mail: aj.varma@ncl.res.in

Dr. Naveen K. Khare
Department of Chemistry
University of Lucknow
Lucknow - 226 007
India
E-mail: cnl.accti@gmail.com

Dr. R.P. Tripathi
Medicinal Chemistry Division
Central Drug Research Institute
Chatter Manzil Palace
P.O.Box No. 173
Lucknow
India
E-mail: rpt.cdri@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. G.S. Chauhan
Department of Chemistry
Himachal Pradesh University
Summer Hills
Shimla 171005 (Himachal Pradesh)
India
E-mail: ghanshyam_in2000@yahoo.com

Dr. S.N Moorthy
Central Tuber Crops Research Institute
Sreekariyam
Thiruvananthapuram 695017 (Kerala)
India
E-mail: snmoorthy48@gmail.com; moorthy@moorthy.co.in

Prof. Rekha S. Singhal
Department of Food Engineering and Technology
Institute of Chemical Technology
University of Mumbai
Matunga
Mumbai-400019
India
E-mail: rekha@udct.org

Dr. Vineet Kumar
Chemistry Division
Forest Research Institute
P.O. New Forest
Dehra Dun – 248006 (Uttarakhand)
India
E-mail: drvineet@gmail.com

Dr. Balaram Mukhopadhyay
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research-Kolkata (IISER-K) Mohanpur Campus
PO: BCKV Campus Main Office,
Mohanpur - 741252,
Nadia, West Bengal.

E-mail: sugarnet73@hotmail.com

Dr. Vinod Kumar Tiwari
Department of Chemistry
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi-221005, India
E-mail: vtiwari@ucdavis.edu, tiwari_chem@yahoo.co.in

Prof. B. P. Chatterjee
Formerly Senior Professor, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Jadavpur, Kolkata - 700 032
Emeritus Professor, NASI Platinum Jubilee Fellow
West Bengal University of Technology
BF-142 Sector-1, Saltlake Kolkata 700 064,
West Bengal India
Email: cbishnup@gmail.com


   
 
 
Upload your Manuscript
Guidelines for Authors
Register your self
Login for Reviewer
Login
User:

Password



 
 
 
 
       
©2008 TrendsCarbo.com